Terms of Use


Terms of Use

 

Thank you for visiting the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism website. By accessing and using this website and/or its services, you shall be deemed to have accepted to be legally bound by these Terms of Use. In these Terms, the words "we", "our" and "us" refer to the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, “You” and “Yours” refer to the users of the website, and “website” means the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism website established at URL www.moic.gov.bh.

Proprietary Rights

This website is maintained by the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism – Kingdom of Bahrain.

The materials located on this website, including the information, content and software programs, are protected by copyright, trademark and other forms of proprietary rights.

Restrictions on Use of Materials

Except as otherwise provided, the contents of this website shall not be reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or otherwise distributed in any way, without the prior written permission of the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, Kingdom of Bahrain, Public Relations and Media Directorate.

Modification of any of the contents or use of the contents for any other purpose will be a violation of the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, Kingdom of Bahrain, copyright and other intellectual property rights. Graphics and images on this website are protected by copyright and may not be reproduced or appropriated in any manner without written permission of the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, Kingdom of Bahrain, Public Relations and Media Directorate.

Governing Law

These Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with laws of the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Changes to this Material

If this material changes in any way, we will place an updated version on this page. Regularly reviewing this page ensures that you are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances, if any, we will share it with other parties.

Questions and Comments on the Above Material

Questions or comments regarding the contents above may be directed to:

Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, Kingdom of Bahrain, Public Relations and Media Directorate at info@moic.gov.bh.

شروط الاستخدام

​شكرا لزيارتكم موقع وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة في مملكة البحرين. بزيارتكم وباستخدامكم لهذا الموقع تصبحون ملزمين أمام القانون بشروط الاستخدام. تشير كلمة "نحن" أو أي صيغة للمتكلم إلى وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة بينما تشير كلمة "أنتم" أو أي صيغة للمخاطب إلى مستخدمي الموقع، وتشير كلمة "الموقع" إلى موقع وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة على شبكة الانترنت وهو http://www.moic.gov.bh

حقوق الملكية

تملك هذا الموقع وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة بمملكة البحرين

المواد المتاحة في هذا الموقع بما في ذلك المعلومات والبرامج (المحتويات) محمية بالكامل بقوانين حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية.

القيود على استخدام المواد

 لا يسمح بنسخ محتويات هذا الموقع أو إعادة نشرها أو تحميلها أو بثها أو نقلها أو توزيعها بأي طريقة بدون إذن كتابي مسبق من إدارة العلاقات العامة في وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة في مملكة البحرين.

  يعتبر تعديل أي من محتويات الموقع أو استخدامها في أي غرض آخر انتهاكا لحق النشر الذي تتمتع به وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة بمملكة البحرين وغيره من حقوق الملكية الفكرية. تتمتع الرسوم التوضيحية والصور في هذا الموقع بالحماية بموجب حق النشر ولا يمكن نسخها أو الاستيلاء عليها بأي طريقة بدون إذن كتابي مسبق من إدارة العلاقات العامة في وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة بمملكة البحرين.

القانون المعمول به

تحكم قوانين مملكة البحرين هذه الشروط ويتم تفسيرها بما يتوافق معها.

إحداث تغييرات في هذه المادة

إذا تم تعديل هذه المادة بأي حال، سنقوم بنشر النسخة المعدلة على هذه الصفحة، لذا فإن متابعة هذه الصفحة بانتظام تضمن أن تصبحوا على علم دائم بالمعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها وتحت أي ظروف قد نقرر تبادلها مع أطراف أخرى.

أسئلة/تعليقات حول المادة المذكورة أعلاه

يمكن إرسال الاسئلة والتعليقات الخاصة بالمادة المذكورة أعلاه إلى:

وزارة الصناعة والتجارة والسياحة – مملكة البحرين – إدارة العلاقات العامة على عنوانها الالكتروني: info@moic.gov.bh.