Upcoming Training Courses


Upcoming Training Courses:

 
• Mastering eCommerce Masterclass
3-5 December 2018
This intensive course is designed for participants to benefit from a comprehensive overview of eCommerce and understand the different components that are required to start and run an eCommerce business. The course is also designed to enable participants evaluate eCommerce capabilities and platforms and help future proof their business in a competitive landscape.

 
• Mastering Marketplace eCommerce
10 -13 December 2018
Designed for entrepreneurs and businesses who are considering creating their eCommerce business on a marketplace such as Amazon, Etsy etc. It is designed to offer a strategic approach to the creation of the business, from understanding the ins and outs of Marketplace eCommerce & how it can benefit their business.

 
• Internet Marketing Associate Training
14-17 January 2019
Participants will become proficient on the high-tech and data-driven world of digital commerce – from understanding how to set their commercial strategy through to how to drive customer acquisition and growth, this course will provide them with toolkits, which they can utilize to run their own digital businesses.

 
• Mastering Digital Marketing
11-14 February 2019
This training course is for professionals seeking to achieve competitive advantage by understanding & implementing effective long-term digital marketing. This course will equip participants with the knowledge, confidence, tools & techniques to build and refine the right digital marketing strategy for your organization.

 
For more information and registration press here ​ or contact us on 17746746​

الدورات التدريبية القادمة

​• التدريب الاختصاصي بالتجارة الإلكترونية
3-5 ديسمبر 2018
تم تصميم هذه الدورة المكثفة للمشاركين للاستفادة من أساسيات التجارة الإلكترونية وفهم المكونات المختلفة المطلوبة لبدء وتشغيل الأعمال الإلكترونية. كما تم تصميم هذه الدورة لتمكين المشاركين من تقييم قدرات ومنصات التجارة الإلكترونية والمنافسة عالمياً.

 
• دراسة سوق التجارة الإلكتروني البحريني
10-13 ديسمبر 2018
هذه الدورة التدريبية للمهنيين الذين يسعون إلى تحقيق ميزة تنافسية من خلال فهم وتنفيذ التسويق الرقمي الفعال على المدى الطويل. ستزود هذه الدورة المشاركين بالمعرفة والثقة والأدوات والتقنيات اللازمة لبناء وتطوير استراتيجية التسويق الرقمي الصحيحة لمؤسستك التجارية.

 
• التدريب التقديمي في تسويق الأعمال الإلكترونية
14 -17 يناير 2019
هذه الدورة التدريبية ستمكن المشاركين من إتقان عالم التجارة الرقمية الذي يعتمد على التكنولوجيا الحديثة والذي يعتمد على فهم كيفية وضع استراتيجيتهم التجارية وصولاً إلى كيفية جذب اكتساب العملاء ونموهم التجاري، وستزودهم هذه الدورة بمجموعة من الأدوات التي يمكن استخدامها في إدارة أعمالهم لتحقيق الشركات الرقمية الخاصة.

 
• التدريب الاختصاصي على التسويق الرقمي
11-14 فبراير 2019
صممت هذه الدورة التدريبية لرواد الأعمال والشركات الناشئة الذين يسعون في إنشاء منصة أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم مثل منصة أمازون Amazon  و Etsy وغير ذلك. حيث سيتم تقديم نهج استراتيجي لإنشاء الأعمال، من ناحية فهم خصوصيات وعموميات التجارة الإلكترونية في السوق المحلي وكيفية تطبيقها على أعمالهم التجارية.

 
لمزيد من المعلومات والتسجيل اضفط هنا​​ أو اتصل على هاتف رقم 17746746